All Natural, Clean and Refreshing

Featured image  I was given the opportunity to review a new product to the beauty “isle” on Amazon. It’s called Atal Glacial Clay Mask. I don’t pamper myself often so when I was given a nice discount to try the product out and provide feedback, I jumped at the chance. I’m so glad I did!

The clay gel mask has a pudding type feel to it. I put a thin layer on my skin, let it dry, and removed it with a warm washcloth. Wow! It really made my face feel super clean. Make up and extra oils… Gone!  Refreshing and rejuvenating feel… Here!  My skin is on the normal to oily side and it worked great for me. There are only a few ingredients in this natural product, none of which include harmful alcohol that can dry your skin.  You’ll see it contains glacial marine clay, vitamin B3, Licorice root extract, Vitamin E, and Aloe Vera.  Simple ingredients with such a huge impact on your skin and complexion.  If you are looking for the above qualities in your new skin care product, I would highly recommend Atal Glacial Clay Mask.

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in Skin Care and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

