Set of 2 SLR Camera Lens Thermos Travel Mugs

Featured imageThese camera lens thermos travel mugs are awesome. They are extremely real looking!!! I had to bring them to work the day after I received them to show them off! They work great too! Keeps my hot chocolate nice and hot! Even has a sipper that closes and opens to keep everything hot for a longer period of time. I really can’t get over the detail! Love it!!!

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in Household "tools" and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

