Memory Foam Seat Cushion Tushy Cushy

Featured imageThis is a very comfortable cushion!  It’s so comfortable that I would strongly consider bringing the Tushy Cushy to a ball game in my backpack.  This would more than likely label me the most comfortable fan in the stadium!

The best thing about the cushion is that it springs back so quickly when I stand up.  You can tell it’s not going to compress over time like so many other memory foam items.  The thickness and the size for my bottom is perfect.  It would fit a larger seat if needed.  It is also not gender specific so a man or woman could easily use this.  It would also easily hide stains  if needed, BUT keep in mind that the cover is removable so you can wash it. Another great convenience!!!

It really is a fantastic product and I would recommend it to anyone that needs to work on their posture, has back problems, or needs to sit for long periods of time.

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in Personal Care and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

