I’m In Love…

Featured image    … with this Checkered Chef Ceramic Kitchen Knife Set!  To start with the packaging was very secure and safe.  Very professional as well.  Then I love the unique fan shape of the knife holder.  The knives fit in there very nicely.  There are also 4 tabs on the bottom of the base to keep it in place.  The base is a little light so the tabs really keep it in one place.  The handles on the knives are a soft rubber vs the hard plastic that is usually on the metal knives.

Speaking of the metal knives, I am so glad I received an email with some helpful tips about my knife set before I received it in the mail because I was planning to throw away my metal knives.  Then I learned these ceramic knives are not meant to bend so you’ll want to hold onto your metal knives for certain cooking tasks.

So I tried these out when I was cooking dinner this evening and they are very sharp. So easy to use. You never realize how dull your current knives are until you use new knives.  Sharp knives… knives you don’t have to struggle to use can actually make cooking enjoyable.  They can make you look forward to cooking dinner after an 8 hour day.

I highly recommend this ceramic knife set for their design and their structure.  You’ll wonder why you worked with those dull knives for so long.

ceramic knife setceramic knife set

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

