Silicone Loaf Pan – 9×4″ Loaf Pan for Bread, Cake and Meatloaf

Featured imageI love baking banana bread but needed something that was going to cook it more evenly and not stick to the pan. I’ve been using glass for years, but I’m not sure if it’s me or the pan.  It always comes out too dark because I have to leave it in long enough to cook the middle.  When I was offered the free silicone loaf pan in exchange for my unbiased review I couldn’t wait to try it. It works exactly as described! And storage is so easy! No more loud glass clanking around in the cabinet. I love the variety of colors! I was able to get purple while it was still in stock.  Hopefully it will be restocked in the near future.  I have to order another one to replace my other pan! These would make great gifts too!  Highly recommended!!!

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in Household "tools", Kitchen and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

