10-Pack of 48oz 3-Compartment Stackable Food Containers

Featured imageThese compartmentalized containers are fantastic! Such a huge convenience in my hectic life!

They are large enough to easily fit my salad and I can put my dressing in one compartment and some fruit in another compartment. People at work ask me where I got the salad because they think I purchased the salad from somewhere but nope just brought it from home in these very nice containers!  Bringing a salad had been inconvenient in the past because I had to use a separate container for my dressing and those little containers do not wash well in the dishwasher.  The compartments work perfectly!  I love that the containers can go in the dishwasher!  No fun hand washing!  You will love using these for your salads, or packing up leftovers for lunches, or loan one to someone to take a dinner home with them.  Just make sure they know to bring it back. lol   You can even make your salads a couple days in advance for the week and throw them in the fridge.  I am so glad I was able to try these stackable food containers for free for my honest opinion!  I simply love them!!!

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

