Revive Collapsible Canteen Sports Water Bottle

Featured imageI love this collapsible water bottle! A few things are great about it.

It folds down when its empty so I can easily throw it in the drawer when I’m not using it.  Other water bottles take up way too much space for how often I use them.

I am used to metal water bottles along with the metallic taste I get with those.  So glad I don’t have to taste that anymore.

It folds up so compactly that at first I thought it wouldn’t stand up on its own but it DOES!  The flip top is easy to open too.  Flip it up with one finger instead of using the strength of your whole hand to get it open.  Just a fantastic water bottle all around.  Very pleased and I would highly recommend the water bottle to all!

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in fitness, sports and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

