Mighty Paw Tinkle Bells, Premium Quality Dog Doorbells

Featured imageWhen I grew up my parents used a bell on a rope that hung on a nail at our back door to train our puppy to tell us when she had to go outside.   It worked like a charm!  No scratches on the door, she just rang the bell.  Knowing this method worked for my parents led me to purchase this Mighty Paw Tinkle Bells; I’ll be getting a puppy next week and I can’t wait to introduce it to him.   I love that it includes instructions on use!  That will be extremely helpful and I recognize what a huge help it will be to other new dog owners. It’s also made of a sturdy fabric and the metal the bells are made of are even made of a thicker grade metal to withstand any chewing your dog may do.   I am really looking forward to using this training tool, and I highly recommend this particular set of training bells because they are made so well.

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in dog supplies, Pet supplies, training and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

