Grill Gloves

Featured imageI’m sure you’ve seen these grill gloves all over the internet by now right?  Well, me too!  I wondered how well they worked.  And then I was offered to give them a try for a discount.  I love them!!! I most often use them for pulling things out of the oven, but I like that I can use them for other hot situations.  I like using them for pulling hot eggs out of the pan.  I’ve actually taken eggs out of the pot and kept the water in there to cook pasta. Is that odd?  lol  This way I don’t have to wait for the water to heat up for long because it was just boiling two minutes ago. I like using them when I am grilling ribs, chicken, and corn on the cob as well.  These hot pad gloves are a tool that I honestly didn’t realize was so versatile until I actually owned a pair.  Give them a try! I hope you love them as much as I do!

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in cooking, kitchen tool and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

