Mighty Paw Padded Dog Collar

Featured imageWhat an awesome dog collar!  Excellent quality!  It works perfectly with the waste leash I got from Mighty Paw.  You can tell they put quality first.  Great quality is something I look for in all the items I get for my dog and you can’t go wrong with this dog collar.  I also appreciate the safety feature of the reflective stitching!  I’ll be back to get another one as my dog keeps growing. love it!

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in Pet supplies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

