Kitchen Scissors – Heavy Duty Checkered Chef

Featured imageThese kitchen scissors are an awesome new tool in my kitchen.  I love it! I find myself using it almost everyday. I recently used it when I cut up a chicken… something I don’t do very often because it is such a challenge.  The task was made a lot easier with these scissors so I’ll be getting more whole chickens than I normally do. So much more economical to get a whole chicken and cut it myself.  The scissors were even heavier than I expected.  I didn’t expect such great quality. I make sure these kitchen shears are easily accessible in my kitchen.  They are awesome!

About MomOf2AtHome

Not working at home anymore but I love what I'm doing and I work just as hard AT HOME as I do outside of the home. :-)
This entry was posted in Kitchen, kitchen tool and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Let me know what you think!

